Your Parish Councillors

Angus Smith Chair of Parish Council Tel: 01664 813938

Clair Ingham Vice Chair and Planning Tel: 01664813892

Alan Batten Tel: 01664 812913

Andy Howe Tel: 07912 966 369

Teresa Simkin Tel: 07592 789707

Kirby Bellars Parish Council has no committees.

Councillors Register of Interests Forms are available by following the link below to Melton Borough Council website.

Your other Local Elected Representatives;
County Councillor Joe Orson
Borough Councillor Edward Hutchinson